Contact Us

We'd love to talk to you about the General Education program revision.  Please send your comments and questions to any one of us via: http://ge.sonoma.edu/contact

Suzanne Rivoire, suzanne.rivoire@sonoma.edu, Chair

Chiara Bacigalupa, chiara.bacigalupa@sonoma.edu

Jeff Baldwin, jeffrey.baldwin@sonoma.edu

Michelle Jolly, michelle.jolly@sonoma.edu

Michael Balasek, balasek@sonoma.edu

Tim Wandling, wandling@sonoma.edu

Karen Moranski (ex-officio), moranski@sonoma.edu

Alternates

Christine Renaudin, renaudin@sonoma.edu

Hope Emry Ortiz, hope.ortiz@sonoma.edu - on leave